Staff

Since January 1991 the team of Adria Congrex works with competence and professionalism, to achieve the realization of the most diverse business projects.

  • Daniele Biondi
    Sales Manager

    d.biondi@adriacongrex.it

  • Silvana Drei
    Operative manager

    s.drei@adriacongrex.it

  • Anna Lisa Fuligni
    EU Project Manager

    a.fuligni@adriacongrex.it

  • Alessandra Benagli
    Project Manager

    a.benagli@adriacongrex.it

  • Letizia Gelsi
    Administration

    l.gelsi@adriacongrex.it

  • Selene Contadini
    Product Office - Hotel Management Contracts

    s.contadini@adriacongrex.it

  • Simona Carlini
    Administration Manager

    s.carlini@adriacongrex.it

  • Silvana Surdo
    Project Coordinator

    s.surdo@adriacongrex.it

  • Pietro Pastorelli
    IT Manager

    p.pastorelli@adriacongrex.it

  • Cristina Imola
    Project Leader

    c.imola@adriacongrex.it

  • Cristina Cherubini
    Project Leader

    c.cherubini@adriacongrex.it

  • Rita Reggiani
    Project Leader International Events

    r.reggiani@adriacongrex.it

  • Virna Vicenzi
    Project Leader

    v.vicenzi@adriacongrex.it

  • Lucia Bini
    Project Leader

    l.bini@adriacongrex.it

  • Veronica Ambrosini
    Project Leader International Events

    v.ambrosini@adriacongrex.it

  • Marina Drei
    Events Coordinator

    Sorry, this entry is only available in Italian. For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.

    m.drei@adriacongrex.it

  • Sara Battazza
    Event Manager

    s.battazza@adriacongrex.it

  • Alessia Vallicelli
    Project Assistant

    a.vallicelli@adriacongrex.it

  • Marco Coppi
    EU Events Executive

    Sorry, this entry is only available in Italian. For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.

    m.coppi@adriacongrex.it

  • Francesca Raviele
    Project Assistant

    f.raviele@adriacongrex.it

  • Gaia Laserpe
    EU Events Executive
  • Cristina Maggioli
    Project Assistant
  • Irene Mandini
    Project Assistant
  • Elisa Testini
    EU Events Executive
  • Valentina Zanotti
    Project Assistant
  • Linda Kuqi
    Administration
  • Fulvia Rinaldi
    Administration
  • Jenni Genghini
    Copy Writing & Communication