Staff

Since January 1991 the team of Adria Congrex works with competence and professionalism, to achieve the realization of the most diverse business projects.

  • Daniele Biondi
    General manager

    d.biondi@adriacongrex.it

  • Silvana Drei
    Operative manager

    s.drei@adriacongrex.it

  • Anna Lisa Fuligni
    Project Manager - EC funded projects Procurement Project Manager

    a.fuligni@adriacongrex.it

  • Alessadra Benagli
    Booking Office

    a.benagli@adriacongrex.it

  • Letizia Gelsi
    Administration

    l.gelsi@adriacongrex.it

  • Selene Contadini
    Hotel Contracts

    s.contadini@adriacongrex.it

  • Simona Carlini
    Administration Manager

    s.carlini@adriacongrex.it

  • Silvana Surdo
    Booking Office

    s.surdo@adriacongrex.it

  • Pietro Pastorelli
    IT Manager

    p.pastorelli@adriacongrex.it

  • Cristina Imola
    Project Leader

    c.imola@adriacongrex.it

  • Cristina Cherubini
    Project Leader

    c.cherubini@adriacongrex.it

  • Rita Reggiani
    Project Leader International Events

    r.reggiani@adriacongrex.it

  • Virna Vicenzi
    Project Leader

    v.vicenzi@adriacongrex.it

  • Lucia Bini
    Project Leader

    l.bini@adriacongrex.it

  • Veronica Ambrosini
    Project Leader International Events

    v.ambrosini@adriacongrex.it

  • Marina Drei
    Project Leader International Events

    Sorry, this entry is only available in Italian. For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.

    m.drei@adriacongrex.it

  • Sara Battazza
    Project Assistant

    s.battazza@adriacongrex.it

  • Marco Coppi
    Project Assistant

    Sorry, this entry is only available in Italian. For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.

    m.coppi@adriacongrex.it

  • Francesca Raviele
    Project Assistant

    f.raviele@adriacongrex.it